Posted by: mlondon84 | August 21, 2008

Excited to meet you!

So I am writing this post from a doctors waiting room. I have an ear infection and need to get checked out. Poor me:(. But it is a nice waiting room and there is this adorable baby sitting next to me. I think he wants to throw down with me due to the glare I am getting from him, but I’ll go the mature way and avoid a fight;).

Anyways, the macho baby has me thinking about you. I am still in a fuzzy stage where it seems like you are real/not real to me. I can finally see your mom’s body start to change. Which signals to me that you are coming! Bit sometimes I have to say to myself, ” matt, you ate going to be a dad!”.

I just wanted to write and say that this wait is hard, but I know when you do get here out will be well worth the wait.

Love,

Daddy

Leave a Reply

Categories

