Posted by: mlondon84 | August 3, 2008

In the begining

Good morning World! It is quite late, or early depending on how you look at it. This week has been a very eventful one for me and my family. We found out that we are pregnant! Well…Not me so much, but my wife is. So with that in mind I wanted to begin a blog that will document this joyous journey and allow my future kid(s) to see what Daddy was doing and how things looked to him during this time.

I will end every post with a little note to my future kid(s) telling them what I am thinking and how much I already love him/her.

~Note to Baby~

So I know you are just a small creation inside your mother’s womb right now (7 weeks old), but I can’t help but wonder what you look like. I went to a baby site that showed pictures of what you look like now, and I have to be honest…It’s quiet scary. You are supposedly the size of a kidney bean and you look like a lizard!

(See picture below)

Lizard Baby!

Lizard Baby!

Remember, no matter how cool or amazing you get, I will always remind you of the time when you had a tail! 😉 I love you so much and I am very excited to meet you!

-Love,

Daddy

Leave a Reply

Categories

